PUBLISHING RESULTS

The user has the option to share their results with others. By clicking the icon the user can publish any particular result.

Then the following window, which contains information on the study chosen for publication (name, type and date of result) and the list of visualization users with whom you want to share the result will be shown:


The “Add” button, indicated by the arrow, lets the user add the users who have previously been discharged from the Visualization Users Management to the publication list.

For each visualization user selected, you may select how they will see the result:

- Open the result at log on: The published result will automatically appear on the caption panel when the wisualization user logs on his account.

- Show the result on the viewer: The published result will automatically appear on the cartographic viewer whenthe visualization user logs onhis account.

 

Home